Created and performed by:
Gelsey Bell (vocals and synth)
Andrew Livingston (vocals and bass)
Paul Pinto (vocals and percussion)
Erin Rogers (vocals and saxophone)
Dave Ruder (vocals and clarinet)
Jeffrey Young (vocals and violin)
Directed by Ashley Tata
Sound by Daniel Neumann
Video design by Brad Peterson
Lighting design by Sarah Abigail-Hoke Brady
Set design by Jesse Greenberg