NOT READY! December DJ Nights in the Ready Room

NOT READY! December DJ Nights in the Ready Room

Getting Here ktdcshuttle

Friday, December 2 – Saturday, December 29, 2016

ARTISTS

Working Women Ft. Nina, Nicely and Kristin Malossi

Oh! Ok! It’s Lit! Fresh Daily: Young M.A. Edition
Dollar Bin & Mista Mista Ian Jay

AceMo

Camilla Padgitt-Coles (Ivy Meadows)

PC Worship

Diamond Terrifier, Michael Beharie and special guests

Northern Spy & friends

Hannah Daly

The Ready Room pops off Thursday thru Sunday night with live DJs! Free! Below is our December line up:

Friday, December 2, 9pm
Working Women Ft. Nina, Nicely and Kristin Malossi

Saturday, December 3, 10pm
Oh! Ok! It’s Lit! Fresh Daily: Young M.A. Edition

Sunday, December 4, 8pm
AceMo

Thursday, December 8, 9pm
Camilla Padgitt-Coles (Ivy Meadows)

Friday, December 9, 9pm
R.Gamble/Lost Soul Enterprises

Saturday, December 10, 10pm
PC Worship

Sunday, December 11, 9:30pm
Diamond Terrifier, Michael Beharie and special guests

Thursday, December 15, 9:30pm
Northern Spy & friends

Saturday, December 17, 9:30pm
HD

Thursday, December 29, 9pm
Duane Train and Pat Noecker

Skip to content